Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Jul 14, 2017 | | Pinckney, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's been 3 years since my accident and got my settlement of $250,000 in a matter of just over a year after my accident. It was the most my insurance would pay and what Jerry told me I could expect. I couldn't be happier with the service they provided to me. Thank you Shelly and Jerry...you guys have made life that much easier for me. I now own my own company(Pinckney Garage Door),a new truck and I'm now debt free! Thanks again!!!

Mar 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have enlisted the services of attorney Jerald Aaron and Michigan Biker Law for the past five years or so. I have been thoroughly satisfied with the attention and legal help I have received. I was severely injured in a catastrophic motorcycle accident which resulted in multiple debilitating injuries, including amputation of one leg and partial paralysis throughout multiple locations of my body. When I learned of Michigan Biker Law and attorney Jerald Aaron, I decided to give him a call to see what could be done legally and financially to meet my many needs. This turned out to be the best call I've ever made. I am still in rehabilitation and have been told that I will be for the rest of my life. Add to this the fact that my doctors have determined that I will need 24-hour attendant care daily to see about my personal needs and you can see how I will now require substantial financial support. Because of Jerry and his staff, I am able to have this support to help me maintain definite gains in my physical recovery. All of this has served to bring me to a point where I feel like I have a life worth living. Jerry and Shelly, his paralegal, have worked tirelessly to see that any challenges by the insurance company are handled and they are held accountable. Jerry and Shelly have not failed me, NOT ONCE. To ANYONE in a similar situation as myself who is seeking someone on their side to fight for EVERYTHING that is required and due them, you can make no better decision than to enlist the services of Michigan Biker Law and attorney Jerald Aaron.

Mar 14, 2017 | | fowlerville, MI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jerald and Shelly were very helpful and know the business.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a great experience with Jerald. They did a good job for me. Anytime I needed something, they were right there for me. They were very nice and pleasant to work with. I would recommend anybody that was in a motorcycle accident go see Jerald. They are good people.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been riding motorcycles for 48 years and have been involved in several accidents over the years. On October 24th, 2010, my wife and I were the victims of a motorcycle wreck that involved a 3/4 ton Ford pickup. My wife sustained a TBI and broken hip. I also had a TBI and my heart stopped 3 times while in the Emergency Room. After a week stay in the hospital, we were released without any idea of what to do next. I got the number for Michigan Biker Law from a friend and called to get more information. I was excited to find that Jerry was a rider too, and that his area of specialty was motorcycle riders. He connected us with an experienced case manager who got us in to see all of the right doctors and receive treatments and psychological care that we needed to move forward with our lives. it has been 6 1/2 years since the accident and we are still in the process of recovery. Michigan Biker Law is still representing us well as we deal with the ongoing medical expenses as the result of this accident. I highly recommend Michigan Biker Law as the the firm that will get things done if you have been in a motorcycle accident.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After my husband was in a serious motorcycle accident, I didn't know what was going to happen. After calling a few lawyers, we met with Jerald Aaron. Both Mr. Aaron and his assistant, Shelly, are beyond amazing! They helped expedite the entire process and made sure we were issued all of the benefits entitled to us. Shelly made this traumatic experience easier for me as well. She helped with doctors visits, wage loss, medical reimbursements, and so much more. I was able to focus on my husband's recovery and taking care of our children. They are always available and listen to any concerns of ours. We never felt like we were just another client. Jerald Aaron got us the maximum settlement allowed. We are so happy with our decision to have Mr. Aaron respresent us and don't want to imagine it any other way!

Mar 9, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Jerald Aaron has helped me and has answered my calls, addressing many concerns. Attorney Jerald Aaron and Shelly treat me with importance, respect, and care. I am glad he is my attorney on my case. Thank you for being my attorney - Jerald Aaron. Shelly, you are amazing. Thank you.

Mar 7, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My name is Leroy (Lee). I was in a really bad motorcycle and car accident on Fourth of July weekend in 2015. Jerry (Mr. Aaron) came to my hospital room that day, talked to my wife and said he would take care of us. He kept true to his word. He and Shelly, his assistant, have been with us through the whole process. Anytime we needed to talk or had a question, they answered us like we were their friends and not clients. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer. I have to thank you for taking care of my case.

Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.